Embedded Joy (Romans 5:1-5) by @GeorgeOWood

In this chapel message, Dr. George O. Wood reflects on the four-stage process of suffering Paul outlines in Romans 5:1-5: suffering, endurance, character, and hope.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s